Skip To Main Content

KCS Calendar

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Grade 5 Parent Information Night at MSK
-
Middle School of the Kennebunks, 60 Thompson Rd, Kennebunk, ME 04043, USA
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Wed, May 22
KCS Arts Night
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Friday Morning Meeting
-
KCS Gym
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kennebunkport Consolidated School